

## Human Resources Division

HO(HRD)/ 7739 /2017

## Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএন্ড ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Cluster – 12, Chittagong Region – 2, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Focal Point & Members:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Cluster & Region	Committee Position
1	Mohammed Abul Kalam, SVP & Head of Laldighi East Branch, Cluster Head – 12	Cluster – 12, Chittagong Region – 2	Focal Point – 12
2	Md. Nurul Amin, FAVP & Head of Bhujpur SME Branch		Member
3	Suprio Kumar Das, EO & Head of Companyganj SME Branch		
4	Suman Kanti Dhar, SEO & Head of Fatichkchori Branch		
5	Kazi Foorkan Uddin, AVP & Head of Hathazari Branch		
6	Mir Ahmed, SEO & Head of Heako SME Branch		
7	Md. Mainul Kabir, SAVP & Head of Khatungonj Branch		
8	Md. Nurul Afsar, FAVP & Manager Operation of Laldighi East Branch		
9	Abu Sadath Mohammad Mostafizur Rahman, EO & Head of Raipur SME Branch		

This committee will come into force with effect from June 01, 2017.

Ziaur Rahman

SEVP & Head of HR Division Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

Copy to :

1. Concerned Regional Head.

2. Office Copy.